2013/14 - Wicklow Rovers

web counter
web counter

Go to content

Main menu


Archive > Player of the Year Recipients

Wicklow Rovers AFC
Players of the Year  2013/14

Under 17 Player of the Year
The Rory Attley Trophy
Liam Kavanagh
presented by Brian O'Connor

Leinster Senior Intermediate
Player of the Year
Sean Duffy
Presented by Eamonn Delaney & Jason Bushe

Leinster Senior Saturday Team
Player of the Year
Sean Knowd
Presented by Anthony Scanlon

Back to content | Back to main menu