2017/18 - Wicklow Rovers

Search
web counter
web counter

Go to content

Main menu

2017/18

Club News > Hat-Trick Club

Wicklow Rovers AFC Hat-Trick Club
2017/18


Under 12B: Ben Lyons, 5 goals v St Patricks, Saturday 2nd September 2017, [7-3].
Under 16: Nathan Sullivan, 3 goals v Rathnew, Sunday 3rd September 2017, [6-8].
Under 14A: Jordan Younger, 4 goals v Avonmore, 6th September 2017, [12-0].
Under 14A: Willoughby Woods, 3 goals v Avonmore, 6th September 2017, [12-0].
Under 13A: Stephen Gormley, 3 goals v Wicklow Town, Saturday 9th September 2017, [9-0].
Under 14 Girls: Molly Sweeney, 4 goals v Cambridge, Sunday 17th September 2017, [5-2].
Under 12B: Ben Lyons, 3 goals v Ashford Rovers, Saturday 23rd September 2017, [7-0].
Under 15A: Josh Odlum, 3 goals v Coolboy Rangers, Sunday 24th September 2017, [4-0].
Under 12A: Jack Macklin, 4 goals v Coolboy Rgrs, Saturday 30th September 2017, [10-0].
Under 12A: Brian McCaul, 3 goals v Coolboy Rgrs, Saturday 30th September 2017, [10-0].
Under 13A: Oscar Malcolmson, 5 goals v Carnew, Saturday 30th September 2017, [17-1].
Under 13A: Kai Fitzsimons, 4 goals v Carnew, Saturday 30th September 2017, [17-1].
Under 17B: Nathan Wynne, 3 goals v Arklow Town, Saturday 30th September 2017, [4-3].
Under 13A: Sam Christie, 3 goals v Carnew, Saturday 30th September 2017, [17-1].
Under 15A: Josh Odlum, 4 goals v Wicklow Town, Sunday 1st October 2017, [6-0].
Under 12C: Cian Doyle, 6 goals v Sporting Greystones, Saturday 7th October 2017, [14-2].
Under 12C: Cian Byrne, 3 goals v Sporting Greystones, Saturday 7th October 2017, [14-2].
Under 12A: Jack Macklin, 3 goals v Portlaoise B, Saturday 7th October 2017, [22-0].
Under 12A: Harri Armstrong, 3 goals v Portlaoise B, Saturday 7th October 2017, [22-0].
Under 12A: Charlie Czwalina, 3 goals v Portlaoise B, Saturday 7th October 2017, [22-0].
Under 12A: Adam Doyle, 3 goals v Portlaoise B, Saturday 7th October 2017, [22-0].
Under 12A: Brian McCaul, 3 goals v Portlaoise B, Saturday 7th October 2017, [22-0].
Under 14 Girls: Molly Sweeney, 3 goals v Mount Merrion, Sunday 8th October 2017, [4-4].
Under 12A: Charlie Czwalina, 3 goals v Sporting Greystones, Saturday 14th October 2017, [9-0].
Under 12A: Brian McCaul, 3 goals v Sporting Greystones, Saturday 14th October 2017, [9-0].
Under 13A: Kai Fitzsimons, 3 goals v Wicklow Town, Saturday 14th October 2017, [5-1].
Under 14 Girls: Justine Cronin, 4 goals v Peamount United, Sunday 22nd October 2017, [8-0].
Under 14A: Jordan Younger, 3 goals v Coolboy Rangers, Saturday 28th October 2017, [6-2].
Under 15A: Noah Sheridan, 3 goals v Coolboy Rangers, Sunday 29th October 2017, [7-0].
Under 12C: Cian Doyle Hubbard, 4 goals v Greystones United C, Saturday 4th November 2017, [7-0].
Under 13B: Jake Nally, 3 goals v St Patricks, Saturday 4th November 2017, [10-0].
Under 12 [11A]: Adam O'Brien, 3 goals v Sporting Greystones, Sunday 5th November 2017, [9-0].
Under 17 DDSL: Stephen Finlay, 3 goals v Sacred Heart, Sunday 5th November 2017, [7-3].
LSL: Ciaran McGettigan' 3 goals v Valeview Shankill, Friday 10th November 2017, [5-0].
Under 17 DDSL: Stephen Finlay, 3 goals v Ardmore Rovers, Sunday 19th November 2017, [6-3].
Under 14 Girls: Justine Cronin, 4 goals v Lakelands, Sunday 19th November 2017, [9-0].
Under 15A: Josh Odlum, 4 goals v Arklow Town, Sunday 19th November 2017, [10-0].
Under 15A: Andrew Nolan, 3 goals v Arklow Town, Saturday 2nd December 2017, [7-0].

 
Back to content | Back to main menu