Go to content

Committee Contact Details

About The Club > Committee/Manager Details

Executive Committee

 
Chairman/Groundsman - Johnny Dunne - 087-7802098

Treasurer - Jason Harris - 086-2516731 - dampstore@gmail.com


Club Secretaries - Stephen Clarke & Ross Byrne - wicklowroverssecretary@hotmail.com

PRO/Website - Jimmy Nolan - 0879108706 - jimmy.nolan09@hotmail.com


Club Shop - Yvonne Conyard - yconyard@gmail.com


DDSL/WDFL Secretary - Paul Delaney - 086-3700320 - pauldelaney28@hotmail.com


General Committee - Ashling O'Neill - ash21neill@gmail.com

General Committee - Trevor Conyard - tconyard@gmail.com

Non - Executive Position
WDSL Super 7's/9's Secretary - Robbie Dover - 087-1768264  - robbie@robbiedover.ie

WDSL 11 a side Secretary - Franny Copeland - 087-7589332 - fcopeland8@gmail.com
Child Liaison Officer - Maria Lewins - 086-0851669 - wr.childliaison@gmail.com
Leinster Senior Secretary - David Rowan - 087-7722686




Back to content